Organization Contact List (Gananoque Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
Contact Us:

Email:  [email protected]

Mailing Address:
Gananoque Minor Hockey
PO Box 178
Gananoque, ON K7G 2T7
ExecutiveRobb Bowman President
Executive . .Vice President - Rules & Discipline
ExecutiveJeremy France2nd VP -- Rep Hockey Convenor
ExecutivePhil Chitty3rd VP -- Risk and Safety
ExecutiveMarilynn ThiviergeRegistrar & OMHA Centre Contact
ExecutiveCatherine FergusonSecretary
ExecutiveScott BaldreeIce Scheduler
ExecutiveCharlene O'ConnorTreasurer
ExecutiveMichelle FlegalICHL Convenor -- Peewee, Bantam, Midget
ExecutiveBarry LaniganICHL Convenor -- Future Stars, Initation, Tyke, Novice and Atom
ExecutiveAngie Lindop Fundraising
ExecutiveShelly CroweFundraising
ExecutiveJoe PhillipsEquipment
Novice B RepRobb BowmanCoach
Atom B RepSteve HeddersonCoach
Peewee B RepPaul MayhewCoach
Bantam B RepJoe JansenCoach
Midget B RepMike IrvineCoach
Midget B RepMike Irvine (2nd email address)Coach
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Gananoque Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Gananoque Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 12:20 PM